Conference on Cryptographic Hardware and Embedded Systems

Steering Committee

Full Members

Lejla Batina (email: lejla AT cs.ru.nl)
Guido Bertoni (email: guido.bertoni AT st.com)
Benedikt Gierlichs (email: benedikt.gierlichs AT esat.kuleuven.be)
Tim Güneysu (email: tim.gueneysu AT rub.de)
Helena Handschuh (email: helena.handschuh AT cryptography.com)
Naofumi Homma (email: homma AT aoki.ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)
Çetin Kaya Koç (email: koc AT cs.ucsb.edu)
Stefan Mangard (email: stefan.mangard AT iaik.tugraz.at)
Christof Paar (email: cpaar AT crypto.ruhr-uni-bochum.de)
Axel Poschmann (email: axel.poschmann AT nxp.com)
Emmanuel Prouff (email: e.prouff AT gmail.com)
Jean-Jacques Quisquater (email: jjq AT uclouvain.be)
Matt Robshaw (email: mrobshaw AT impinj.com)
Patrick Schaumont (email: schaum AT vt.edu)
François-Xavier Standaert (email: fstandae AT uclouvain.be)

Observing Members

Ileana Buhan (email: buhan AT riscure.com)
Chen-Mou Cheng (email: chenmou.cheng AT gmail.com)
Wieland Fischer (email: Wieland.Fischer AT infineon.com)
Dan Page (email: daniel.page@bristol.ac.uk)
Bart Preneel (email: Bart.Preneel AT esat.kuleuven.be)
Matthieu Rivain (email: mattieu.rivain AT cryptoexperts.com)
Peter Schwabe (email: peter AT cryptojedi.org)
Bo-Yin Yang (email: by AT crypto.tw)

CHES Functions

Chair of the Steering Committee
Stefan Mangard
Graz University of Technology, Austria
Email: Stefan.Mangard AT iaik.tugraz.at
Representative to the IACR
Jean-Jacques Quisquater
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
email: jjq AT dice.ucl.ac.be
Communication Chair
Thomas Eisenbarth
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
email: teisenbarth AT wpi.edu